Emptiness
March 27, 2006, 11:49 am
Filed under: Life
Well, nothing much to say about my life now. Today was like not a good day. I had this bengkak thing below my left eye. It was horrible. Erm..not that big- lah but it was so gatal and I had to like put some compact powder to cover it up. I dont know why suddenly this bengkak thing datang. So stupid. Then I kena this terrible headache where you can actually feel your head is like so berat. Sigh, I have no idea what is wrong with me now. Yesterday I decided to like taake a break form my myspace account. I just have to do it. I wanted to close it down but after pikir-pikir balik, it’s such a stupid thing for me to do after all the hard work. So, I deleted half of my page content , changed my display pic [I made it using photoshop], deleted my background pic and few other stuffs. I’m so tired of myspace. It has been the source of my sadness all this while. I swear to god! But I cant blame on it entirely-lah kan. My fault too. Anyway, I’m not really in the mood to talk about myspace. I really need some space on my own to think about what I have done, and I have become….